Feema Camps Conspiracy

Hey guys, welcome back to another one of my blog posts.

So, as you all know. I enoy creepy things. In this post, I will be talking about the highly terrifying idea that there are concentration camps that will keep us safe just in case marshall law was ever called onto the entirity of the United states.

If you don’t know what Feema is. It is basically an organization that helps out with natural disatsters that effect a large poulation of people, like Hurrican Sandy or something large like that. Feema is natually seen as a very useful organization and I would agree with that.

If you also don’t know what Marshall Law is, I will quickly explain that it is when the government takes away all of your basic human rights to protect you. Yeah, I know. It sounds too insane to seem true. However, look it up if you don’t believe me. All of your rights leave once Marshall Law is placed.

Now that the two major parts are explained, Let me also explain that this is  not a conspiracy:

Feema is building camps to protect us in a very large national disaster (I.E WWIII)

What?! Yeah, I know. It seems a little crazy, but I assure you that there are multipul Feema camps in your state. In my state, there are at least two camps that are on the map. I was able to use some sources (That I may not list) to find in which cities these camps are in my state. My computer crashed after I located it, so I have no intentions of locating the map again. You may try to do so, but at your own risk.

This Theory is just for fun, I do not work for the government in any way. I mean no disrespect. This could be an online hoax. However, you are free to make your own assumptions.

Leave a Reply

